Globes de cristal

For the past two years, Opportunity has been a partner of the Globe de cristal, an event that promotes and awards art and culture.

globesdecristal.com

Literary Sponsorship

With diversity at the heart our business, in 2013 Opportunity gave support to a young author Myriam Beladhj to help publish her book “Demain c’est leur tour, les aventuriers des temps modernes.” (“Tomorrow is their turn, the adventurers of modern times).

 

A summary: “The adventure was long and delightful! If I have chosen to tell the story of these individuals, to put them into my photos, it is simply to act as a messenger and to tell the world that they exist. Life is not worth living if you don’t engage with people. Throughout my work as a photographer, and in a very personal way, I was lucky enough to meet on my way so many beautiful people who were, for me, real sources of inspiration at important crossroads in my life.

I have also lived through periods of doubt, obstacles have blocked my way, I have lost my equilibrium… These are the people you need when you become an adult: mentors, godparents, godchildren, old folk, young folk, with or without experience, interlinked portraits, travelling on different paths, with very diverse origins, with similar or complementary ideas – all of this within a culture of sharing and with a large dose of simplicity and humanity.

I wanted to turn a spotlight onto those who work, often in complete anonymity, every day of their lives in order to pass on the torch and prepare for the succession of those that we will be counting on tomorrow, because it is their turn! Now, through my book, I wanted to share this journey.”

 

You can find “Demain c’est leur tour !” in the following bookshops

 

aa-logo

Humanitarian Aid Associations

In 2014 and 2015, Opportunity supported an association of dental surgeons working in Africa (Burkina Faso) helping to bring a smile to the most disadvantaged.

Contact us !

We are looking forward to starting a project with you !

Improve your customer loyalty, minimise your risks and expand your business in a sustainable and fully digital way !

Envoyer !

Globe de cristal

Depuis 2 ans, Opportunity est partenaire des globes de Cristal, manifestation qui récompense dans les principales disciplines des domaines de l’art et de la culture.

globesdecristal.com

Sponsoring Littéraire

La diversité étant au centre de nos préoccupations, en 2013 Opportunity a apporté son soutien à un jeune Auteur Myriam Beladhj pour la parution de son ouvrage « Demain c’est leur tour, les aventuriers des temps modernes.

Résumé : « L’aventure a été longue et délicieuse ! Si j’ai choisi de raconter l’histoire de ces personnalités, de les mettre en images, c’est simplement pour m’en faire le relais et dire qu’elles existent. La vie ne vaut d’être vécue sans rencontre. Tout au long de mon activité de photographe, et de manière personnelle, j’ai eu la chance de croiser sur mon chemin de belles personnes qui ont été pour moi de vrais piliers à des moments essentiels de ma vie.
J’ai moi aussi vécu des périodes de doutes, buté sur des obstacles, perdu mon équilibre… Celui dont on a besoin lorsque l’on devient adulte ; parrains, marraines, filleuls, anciens, plus jeunes, expérimentés ou pas, portraits croisés, parcours différents, d’origines des plus variées, idées similaires ou complémentaires ; tout cela sur un fond de partage et avec une grande dose d’humanité avec simplicité.
J’ai voulu mettre en lumière celles et ceux, qui dans l’ombre souvent, œuvrent au quotidien dans le but de passer le flambeau et de préparer cette relève, celles sur qui il va falloir compter demain, parce que c’est leur tour ! Aujourd’hui, à travers cet ouvrage, j’ai envie de partager. »

Découvrez “Demain c’est leur tour ! ” dans les boutiques suivantes

aa-logo

Associations d’aide humanitaire

En 2014 et 2015, Opportunity a apporté son soutien à une association de chirurgiens dentiste qui oeuvre en Afrique (Burkina Fasso) pour rendre un sourire au plus démunis.

Pour plus d’informations

Contactez-nous !

Nous sommes prêts à commencer un projet avec vous !

Morbi convallis metus eros, semper efficitur auctor. Etiam sit amet convallis erat. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia! Maecenas gravida lacus nec dolor suscipit faucibus.

Envoyer !